Back to reviews tomorrow. Today, Rad!

I don’t know that I can sum this up better than it has been already so I’m going to echo the fact that if you took Gummo and added zombies you would have I Love Sarah Jane. Directed by Spencer Susser and written by Susser and David Michôd.

Enjoy!

One Response to “Back to reviews tomorrow. Today, Rad!”

  1. This short is “cutting edge”, pun intended, in that the kids are so maladjusted! Some are as dangerous as the zombie when given the chance. I enjoyed the story line, as though there are no more human adults left to guide them. The methods of torcher are also fresh and well executed, yes pun intended, Sarah Jane is not the girl next door! Narly Movie I enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

