I lost a month.

peggy-is-a-whore

If found please return to…

I realize that about a month has passed and yes, I am ashamed. In that time I lost my rabbit, lost my cat, found my cat and found my way back here. In the mean time the hoarding continues.

On a side note, Mr. Phil was correct about Japan using NTSC not pal so I can in fact watch my Japanese Friday the 13th.

I’m thrilled.

The above image was courtesy of TheBloggess I’m not sure the original source but I love it.

One Response to “I lost a month.”

  1. good news about NTSC, at least! Sorry about the other news! I, too, buy cheap VHS tapes movie rental houses are trying to get rid of.

Leave a Reply

