Might as well Face it, I’m Addicted to Blood.

No more nasties to add to the list but I found a couple of gems and a couple that are the opposite of gems whatever that would be.

I was excited to find Cemetary Man for a dollar and couldn’t resist, the exciting find for me was Mario Bava’s Shock. It’s in a protective case but it has the original sleeve in perfect shape and there are no rental marks or stickers, it looks great.

As with the Tales from the Crypt television show and the other TFTC feature Bordello of Blood, Demon Night is wacky, mild fun so it had to come home with me. Leviathan is one of my favorites from when I was a kid and I’m a big softy when it comes to monster movies. Lastly, The Babysitter. It has William Shatner, how could it go wrong?

Now I just have to replace the VCR since my choice in movies caused the last one to take it’s own life. Stupid, judgmental machine.

Leave a Reply

